At Blackstock's, our strength is in our People.  We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and look forward to working with you!


Outside Sales

Barry Patrick - Since 1983 Barry@blkstocks.com 404-392-2342

Barry Patrick - Since 1983

Barry@blkstocks.com
404-392-2342

Daniel South - Since 2005 Daniel@blkstocks.com 678-300-1717

Daniel South - Since 2005

Daniel@blkstocks.com
678-300-1717

Tyler South - Since 2008 Tyler@blkstocks.com 404-392-1602

Tyler South - Since 2008

Tyler@blkstocks.com
404-392-1602

 
 

Logistic and office Managers

Joyce Parker - Since 2009 Joyce@blkstocks.com 770-867-8000

Joyce Parker - Since 2009

Joyce@blkstocks.com
770-867-8000

Ty Milner - Since 1998 Ty@blkstocks.com 770-867-8000

Ty Milner - Since 1998

Ty@blkstocks.com
770-867-8000

 

Installation manager

Clint Lang - Since 2009 Clint@blkstocks.com 404-557-2108

Clint Lang - Since 2009

Clint@blkstocks.com
404-557-2108

Matt Stewart - Since 2016 Matt@blkstocks.com 770-363-5232

Matt Stewart - Since 2016

Matt@blkstocks.com
770-363-5232